APOU Learning Portal - System Maintenance Notice

APOU Learning Portal - System Maintenance Notice

by LAPU Administrator -
Number of replies: 0

We would like to inform you that our learning portal host provider's Technical Operations team will be performing routine maintenance this weekend during the following periods:

  • Saturday, September 3rd, 2011: 3 am ET (12 am PT) - 6 am ET (3 am PT)
  • Sunday, September 4th, 2011: 3 am ET (12 am PT) - 6 am ET (3 am PT)
  • Monday, September 5th, 2011: 3 am ET (12 am PT) - 6 am ET (3 am PT)

During this maintenance period, it is possible that the Learning Portal could experience a brief service interruption. The Technical Operations team is taking every precaution to limit the impact of this maintenance on the learning portal website.

Please make every effort to work around these outages so that your course work is not affected.

APOU Administrator